Wonder Festival 2012 Winter – Part 1

I’ll be updating this blog continuously throughout the day with pictures of all the figures and goods being displayed at WonderFest. The event will start at 10 a.m. (JPN time), but I’d like to get things started off with a GK revealed before the event. :3

I won’t be posting many garage kits, but since this blog focuses on Tales of products, I simply couldn’t pass this up.

Click image for full-size.



This garage kit of True Knight Yuri will be sold at today’s event. If the sculpting looks familiar to you, that’s because it’s done by Mirano, the same sculptor who made ALTAiR’s Yuri.
The significance there is that this could possibly be made into a figure in the future, but no word has been given on that yet. (And personally, I’d rather ALTAiR continue with new characters for their Tales of line rather than repeat one).

The same sculptor is also selling this Repede. Both will be sold unpainted.

The event will start in about an hour, and from this point on, it will be mostly pictures and little text. Thanks for watching!

Wow! A link Figma!

I’m so excited for this one!

Tales of Series Nendoroid Petit Set! ….But is this all of them? It’d be strange if the set were just 6 characters.

Continued in Part 2 on my page. :3

Leave a comment