Tales of Series Ichiban Kuji – Date and Prizes

Prizes A through H have all been announced! There are no new photos just yet, but here’s a complete list of the figures and goods, as well as the special “Last One” prize.


** Release Date: December 2012

Prize A: Tales of Xillia 2 Pillow   1
Prize B: Milla Maxwell Figure    2
Prize C: Yuri Lowell Figure     2
Prize D: Mabo Curry Plate    3
Prize E: Muffler Towel (4 types)    16
Prize F: Rubber Straps (ToX2 4 types)     16
Prize G: Clear File & Sticker (4 types)    20
Prize H: Chibi Kyun Character (4 types, no secret)    20
Last One Prize: Milla Maxwell Kyun Character (Smile Ver.)

Total: 80 (plus Last One)

** The numbers to the side of each prize represent how many of said item is in one whole box of the kuji.

** I have confirmed with my local toy store that I will be able to order a box from them, so I will likely have all 80 of the items listed above.

** Don’t bother calling dibs on anything now. I will sell the items lottery style later.

** The sale will be on my deviantArt page

What do you mean by “lottery style”?
For example, I will write down the names of every person who wants to buy a Richard Chibi Kyun Chara. Then I will basically draw names out of a hat to see who gets to buy him. That way, it’s fair and no one has to worry about being away when I post the sale.

When will you open sales?
I will start only once I’ve received the box and can confirm the items inside. Just because it says there are 20 Chibi Kyun Characters does NOT mean they are equally divided into 5 for each character.

I will keep the lottery entry time open for a few days to give everyone time to enter who wants to.

3 thoughts on “Tales of Series Ichiban Kuji – Date and Prizes

  1. Ah, so the set is including a Milla? Looking forward to seeing what she looks like, if it’s closer than Alter’s figure to Ufotable’s art of her and the game version I’ll really be sorely tempted to try to get her. Interested to see how Yuri will look painted, too, though I don’t think I’d want to try looking for him unless he turns out really nice.
    Thanks for posting, and cool that you’re going to be offering a lottery yourself (wow, a whole box of 80 pieces, definitely want to see pics. of you opening that), that indeed seems an appropriate way to do it for a lottery set. : )

Leave a Reply

